Officers, Directors and Honorary Directors


Howie Knight

Janet Bye
Vice President

Elizabeth Conner

Marilou MacLean
Secretary &
FIT (Food in Time) Program Coordinator


Laura Colbath
Beth Hayes

Cyndy Jones
Food Supply Coordinator
Bo Keating
Danielle Marique
Aaron Dame

Denny Miller
Janet Miller
Operations Mgr.
Colleen Nicastro
Tom O’Neill
John Shaffer
Debra Wilson

Honorary Directors

Rev. Fr. Patrick N. Gilbert, Pastor
St. Anthony’s Catholic Church

Rev. Alberta Wallace
First Congregational Church of Wakefield, UCC

Pastor David Landry
Faith Fellowship Church of the Nazarene

Rev. David Maleham
Union Congregational Church

Rev. David DeSalvo
Episcopal Church of St. John the Baptist

Pastor Steve Dow
Sanbornville United Methodist Church